Reviews

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review!

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

 


What Our Customers Are Saying

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2017
 

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2017
 

Great service. I didn't have to wait all day for a oil change and tire alignment.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2017
 

My experience with carriage nissan and especially my salesman, Juan was awesome. Everyone treated and greeted me 1st class. The stores GM was very professional and made my experience very relaxing.. If I didn't have a job, I would myself love to work for carriage nissan.. Thank you for a beautiful car. I LOVE IT..

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2017
 

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2017
 

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2017
 

The customer service was friendly, efficient, and prompt. The cars were new and clean.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2017
 

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2017
 

I came in around 7 pm on a Friday night after being lied to at Jeep Chrysler right up the street. Nissian had a used 2016 Jeep with around 19,000 miles. Nissian had the best customer service and being I was the last to leave with purchasing the jeep with my son. Even know it was past the time for them to leave, the service was amazing and the internet price was true. This is the place to shop for new or used vehicle. Customer Service Matters!!!! Thank you Nissian for making the experience great for my son.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2017
 

Friendly staff that took their time with me. Easiest deal I've ever done, walked out super happy. Kelly was my salesman he was amazing and found me what I was looking for. Carl, Rafael and Katie amazing!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2017
 

Read more at Google