Reviews

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review!

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

 


What Our Customers Are Saying

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2020
 

Tyler in service was very professional and nice. He made the experience much smoother!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2020
 

Well satisfied with service, cleanliness and overall friendliness. My appointment was done on schedule and in a timely manner. I have been a customer of sales and service since 2016 have never been disappointed with anything at carriage Nissan. I will continue my purchases and services on my 3 vehicles at a place I can trust. Carriage Nissan

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2020
 

I’m so happy I bought my car at Carriage. Everyone has been very nice and seem to care about my needs. I love my car and when it’s time for service, I don’t mind bringing my car in. They take good care of me and my car.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2020
 

Great customer service, competitive prices and convenient location are the reasons I use Carriage Nissan. Additionally, this is also the dealership where I purchased my 2013 Nissan Rogue.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2020
 

Cody was Awesome and very attentive and helpful. Great job guys! You Rock! I have bought 2 cars and my experience with both has been excellent

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020
 

Drove 1 1/2 hr for oil change. When I left, the radio had gone from FM to AM, the time had changed & was 2 1/2 hr faster, blue tube disconnected.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020
 

Excellent Services, professionals, courtesy, kindness, respectful, and you always feel comfort there, the best dealer, for everything! We have been with them for 21 years!!! We really recommend Nissan

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2020
 

Service was fast and sufficient

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020
 

We are pleased to find a car dealership that doesn’t try to pressure you into a deal and didn’t show resentment when we made counter offers. There’s less sales screens here and more honesty than other dealers we shopped with. Thanks for the most relaxed car purchase that we have ever experienced, we will see you guys first for all future cars!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020
 

Everyone was very friendly, caring and eager to help me. The whole staff welcomed me and acknowledge me when they approached me with a smile or a hello, that was very appreciative, because sometimes when you are at a business the only attention you get is from the one person servicing you. I left there amazingly Happy and was expecting to buy a vehicle. Thanks Carriage Nissan *****

Read more at DealerRater