Reviews

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review!

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

 


What Our Customers Are Saying

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2019
 

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2019
 

They explain to me what maintenance my car needed along with the cost. They also gave me a free incentive so I would return. They were curtious and patient. I will return for service.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2019
 

I would recommend Carriage Collision to anyone who needs repairs. Everyone was very kind, helpful, and professional. The work was completed in the time frame promised, and my car looks like new. They cleaned it and detailed it so well that it sparkled and even smelled like new again. I hope I don't NEED body work again, but if I do, I will call them.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2019
 

What can I say that you already dont know,You all are professional . I was very impressed with the service I received from your staff. Especially I thank William for his patient and kindness he showed toward me and my sister. May your business prosper in every way.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2019
 

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2019
 

I had an issue that I addressed in the comment section of the online customer survey about my rear brakes to which I was told they needed to be replace and I thought the transmission fluid (TF) that was changed was to much to be charged. I made a statement of how I was dissatisfied with the service. I felt that the new brakes did not need to be installed and then paid for the service that was done and left. Glenn Hartley had called me and ask me to fill him in on the situation that I had the issue about. After doing so, he asked me to bring it by so he could have me, him and a mechanic look at them when the wheels were taken off. He saw that the brakes did not need to be changed out and said that this would be addressed to all his mechanics as a training session and point it out to the mechanic that performed the maintenance on my vehicle. I thought the service for the (TF) was a little more than I thought it should have been , although he had the head mechanic explain to me what went into changing out the ( (TF) which made sense as to why they charge the amount for the service. Then Mr. Hartley thanked me for coming in for letting him see the brakes that were in question educated me on the (TF) and proceeded to give me the next 2 visits oil and filter change and tire rotation free. He made sure that the time was taken to correct the mistake and to make sure I was satisfied. I look forward to keep Nissan for my future maintanence visits. I thought at first I would not say anything about the experience although when all said and done it actually turned out to be a good thing. I would like to thank Mr Hartley for his hospitality he took to handle the situation.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2019
 

Edgar was a great help so was everyone else

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2019
 

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2019
 

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2018
 

Read more at Google