Reviews

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review!

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

 


What Our Customers Are Saying

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2020
 

Tyler Ackerman is the best!!! Tyler has been my consultant for a very long time. I am a loyal Nissan driver and over the years his customer service has been topnotch.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2020
 

We had excellent service from our internet inquiry with Hannah to being met by Cody the next morning for our appt. Excellent help in the loan process with Brandon. Our first time at Carriage, and we appreciated how efficiently the process was, transparent and straight forward. A great team of people.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2020
 

Great and courteous service. Jake Law, service rep, was most helpful. Comfortable and safe (due to covid-19) waiting area. Helpful information and no pressure.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2020
 

I absolutely love working with this dealership. Everyone that I have dealt with has been super friendly and helpful. Shane and Edgar went above and beyond to help me get in a new vehicle.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2020
 

Great dealership! They will do what they need to do to make the deal happen. My son is enjoying the car thanks guys. They detailed the car and filled it with gas.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2020
 

Delfi was very polite and professional! He helped me quickly and efficiently. I would definitely use his services again. I went in to have two smart keys programmed and he made the process a breeze.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2020
 

The dealership is awesome. They care for your wants and needs. They hook you up with the perfect ride! I’ve purchased 4 VEHs from this dealership. A++

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2020
 

An absolutely GREAT Dealership, it was totally worth the trip up to Gainesville from Snellville. And Shane and Cody were fantastic in helping my wife and I with everything we wanted and needed to know regarding the vehicle we eventually purchased, thanks guys.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2020
 

Great service No surprises Convenient Service great as always, Tyler was a great help. Dealt with him several times always consistent in providing great customer service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2020
 

The technicians in collision were great. The front office could use a personality boost. All and all it was good service and they repaired my vehicle to a good level. It took longer than I expected due to parts shortages; but, that was not their not their fault!

Read more at DealerRater