Reviews

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review!

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

 


What Our Customers Are Saying

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2020
 

The sales person was extremely nice and got me the best deal with the vehicle and Insurance.His name is (Juan Carlos Cavazos ) .

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2020
 

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2020
 

My Service Writer, Tyler was outstanding!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2020
 

Words cannot begin to express the positive experience my fiance and I had with Brandon and John. John showed great patience and salesmen skills. He also had a very nonjudgment disposition. He took the time to understand our needs and conditions that brought is into the dealership to begin with. Brandon conducted himself with great understanding, seeing us not only as customers but humans. My fiance and I had never encountered these two individuals before this, but we recommend that you ask for John and/or Brandon for your car buying experience.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2020
 

I want to take this time to give a huge thanks to John and Brandon. These gentlemen are absolutely amazing, until now, I’ve NEVER had a good experience with car dealerships. They really took their time with me and my fiancé, they were understanding, patient, caring, polite, and professional. Words really can’t express what we felt dealing with these guys, they did everything in their power to help us in this time of need. Thank you guys so very much for being HUMANS first, the service you provided and the care the two of you showed us is ...

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2020
 

Service was excellent. Very efficient and timely. They drove me home and then picked me up later at my home. The repair work was done flawlessly.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2020
 

I absolutely hate buying cars with a passion. I can't stand going into car dealerships. But I have been looking for a 2019 Nissan Frontier 4x4 with low mileage for a few weeks now and checked numerous sites in Western NC and N. Georgia area and found Carriage Nissan who overall had the best inventory and best prices. I went ahead and did the online dance of providing information and John Steelman from sales contacted me. I told him what I wanted, how I wanted it and what time I would be there. He confirmed the truck was still on the ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2020
 

Erin Clark was the best!! She went out of her way to help me get my new car, and kept me up to date throughout the entire process! She was super helpful and kind, I couldn’t be happier! Plus I love my new car!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2020
 

I purchsed my Nissian Marano last Saturday, and I LOVE IT!!! Thank you John and Carriage Nissian for providing great service which allowed the sale to run smoothly. You guys provided the best pricing and the lowest interest rate, the sale went really smooth. I will difinitely recommend Carriage Nissian to friends and family.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2020
 

Read more at Google