Reviews

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review!

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

 


What Our Customers Are Saying

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2019
 

Micheal peters my salesman was great.ronnie the finace manager was awesome.will use them again.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2019
 

The service department is always friendly and knows me and my family by name. That makes us go back time after time. My wait time is never too long and I am always satisfied when I leave. We will return!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2019
 

I would have liked my windows to be cleaned after service. They did vacuum the car but the last time they did a wonderful job of cleaning the entire car. After $900 in service THAT is what keeps me coming back. The detailing I didn't get this time.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2019
 

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2019
 

Edgar Velazquez from carriage Nissan was a wonderful salesman and helped me out so much I would recommend him to anyone

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2019
 

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2019
 

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2019
 

Professional service advisor who greeted me promptly and understood what i wanted. Work was completed in a reasonable time and car was washed at conclusion.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2019
 

Come in for a recall item. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. Waiting room and complementary items were enjoyed. Restrooms super clean. Work was accomplished ahead schedule. I was extremely pleased with this dealership, and they are the closest to where I now live.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2019
 

I purchased my first car today at Carriage Nissan. The whole staff involved was extremely helpful and friendly. Especially my main sales guy Edgar Velazquez. He was very professional, polite, and goes above and beyond to help. I would definitely buy a car here again.

Read more at Google