Reviews

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review!

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

 


What Our Customers Are Saying

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2018
 

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2018
 

Great service as always!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2018
 

I decided it was time for another car so I started by looking on line. My wife bought a car from Carriage Nissan several years ago so. I went to their web site and found just what I was looking for.I called the dealership to find out if the car was still available. I made arrangements for a test drive the next morning. That's when I met Jake Gilleland my salesman he was very friendly and knowledgeable. Everyone there was very friendly. Jake made my buying experience very easy. So now I am the proud owner of a 2014 Nissan Murano, thanks Jake and every one at Carriage Nissan.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2018
 

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2018
 

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2018
 

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2018
 

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2018
 

I have to thank Juan for working tirelessly and finding me a car that would work for me.He was also very good at keeping in touch with me.Thank you also to Rock for the endless amount of paperwork he helped me with.Thank you to Duvan for …MoreI have to thank Juan for working tirelessly and finding me a car that would work for me.He was also very good at keeping in touch with me.Thank you also to Rock for the endless amount of paperwork he helped me with.Thank you to Duvan for helping with the insurance.Thank you also to David for all your hard work to.Thank you to everyone behind the scenes to help me get the best deal for me.All the above mentioned gentleman were professional and patient with me.Everyone I encountered there was nice to me. I appreciate all the hard work on everyone's part. I love my new car more than I can say.You have a great team of people at this business.Again thanks to all for being professional and kind and patient with me and I know you all worked hard.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2018
 

I recently purchased mt 2cd vehicle from Carriage Nissan and the staff and services were awesome!!! We highly recommend them and our salesman Jake Gilleland !! Scott R.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2018
 

The Carriage team was very professional and courteous too. Service dept. Was very prompt as well with my first visit.

Read more at Google