Reviews

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review!

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

 


What Our Customers Are Saying

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2019
 

Pretty good service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2019
 

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2019
 

I liked that the oil change and tire rotation was under an hour.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2019
 

Edgar Velazquez de Carrige Nissan, Exelente servico ala hora de buscar el veiculo adecuado a mi presupuesto y mis nesesidades

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2019
 

The service techs at Carriage Nissan are up to date and keep you posted on what's happening with your vehicle...They have you in and out in the specified time they give you and are very courteous and respectful!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2019
 

Definitely recommend Edgar Velasquez from Carriage Nissan, was very helpful! Didn’t mind going to get different cars to satisfy my needs! Definitely coming here again!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2019
 

Great experience! Highly recommend Edgar Velazquez from carriage Nissan . He help us get a car quick and easy.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2019
 

Bizzie and Apollo were very helpful in the process of getting my daughter a new car. While there is a lot of stress in buying a car Bizzie made the process much easier then we expected. We overall had a very enjoyable experience. I highly recommend having Bizzie and Apollo help you out. They are very important assets in the workplace.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2019
 

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2019
 

Great experience bizzie and apollo took care of us.. bought a Nissan ultima.

Read more at Google