Reviews

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review!

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

 


What Our Customers Are Saying

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2018
 

Desmond did an awesome job as my salesman. He did everything possible to make sure I got the car. Rock also done a excellent job making sure I got my GAP and warranty. Thanks again for the great experience.Justin

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2018
 

I've been a customer with this dealership for a while and they always out performed my expectations. They are always very attentive, make sure to do their job as quickly as possible and leave you with 100% satisfaction. They have the "consistency of overall quality". We don't see that everywhere we go, so they deserve the top credit.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2018
 

Great customer service! They are excellent ! Got a great deal here! Love my new car!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2018
 

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2018
 

CARRIAGE NISSAN WILL BE THE DEALERSHIP I BUY EVERY FUTURE VEHICLE . THE STAFF WAS AMAZING. I FELT LIKE FAMILY. Wonderful experience!!!!! Jeff was very incredible to work with!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2018
 

Good experience everyone was very friendly and knowledgable. Good price love the suv. Looking forward with our appointment this week with John to learn about all the "tech" things that we didn't have time in our schedule to do that day...had to get home.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2018
 

Jake Gilleland, Dana Brown, and Rock were great to work with in purchasing my Toyota Highlander from Carriage Nissan. They were friendly, supportive, and willing to work with us as we purchased the car. They did not pressure us or try to sway us, gave us time to deliberate as we considered the offer. I highly recommend working with them as they were knowledgeable even though it was not a Nissan product. They even had kids area at the dealer that they catered to our kids by offering them a place to watch TV and drinks as we were talking and even printed off pictures for them on their computer. It was a great experience, quick, easy and efficient. Would do business again with them in the future! Thanks!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2018
 

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2018
 

We had been bringing our old Nissan Versa here for service and repairs. Everyone treated us so good we made Carriage our first and turns out only stop when shopping for a new car!! Staff was amazing!! salesman Michael Peters, Ronnie, Rapheal, and Rock really great guys!! So appreciate kindness and fair treatment!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2018
 

Edgar James was our salesman.. he had the car I wanted. we came up with an agreeable deal with no pressure and I drove the car home that night . I would recommend Carriage Nissan for your next car

Read more at DealerRater