Reviews

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review!

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

 


What Our Customers Are Saying

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2018
 

Great dealership I purchased my 2016 Nissan Maxima Platimum here back in 2016 and my mother just recently purchased a Nissan rouge from here got us an awesome deal and made everything very simple and smooth Rafael Mendoza was my sales rep and he helped out with the financing on my mother’s car I’ve had my car for 2 years now and still love it and my mom is extremely happy with her rouge definitely recomend this dealership

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2018
 

Vehicle heavily damaged and workmanship superb. Missed target date for work completion by several days. People very professional and responsive keeping me updated. Very complete statement of parts and costs. Lifetime warranty for work done

Read more at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 29, 2018
 

I am very surprised and pleased by the recent actions of the dealership. I recently purchased a 2018 Nissan Rogue. My 2nd from this particular dealership. I was told by a staff member that XM radio was included with my car for a year but I would be required to fill a survey every three months. OK! great. Sounds wonderful. We have a full conversation about how that is a great marketing move. Anyway. The issue that came up after 3 months, XM doesn't do a survey and is $60 for the rest of the year. I called the dealership because that is what they told me. I completely understand that maybe the team member was mistaken and the information was inaccurate. It took a few phone calls and follow up, but finally Ashley went above and beyond to fix the issues. Honoring what was said was important to me. It means they keep their word to their customers and that is GOOD BUSINESS

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2018
 

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2018
 

DO NOT BUY FROM HERE. Buy if you are willing to pay an extra $1000. Looked at a car online, spoke over the phone about the price including the dealer fees for GA residents. Went there willing to pay the listed price, tax, title, and tag. Car was $15897, with dealer fees included, plus 7% tax of $1113, and Tag and Title should've been $40-$140. I was willing to pay $17150 for the car and the first manager's price was $17600 out the door, never gave a breakdown, then second manager came and said the price was $18200. They just want you to get in the door and rip you off!!! Be aware.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2018
 

Great work for the price. Super service and knowledgeable people. I have had 2 different models there for service. Clean showroom and great free snacks.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2018
 

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2018
 

Awesome service, quick, friendly I definitely would recommended them to fix your vehicle. They made everything easy for me. My vehicle looks and drive like a brand new car. Thank you very much Nissan! The Holland Family 🙂

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2018
 

Great sales reps and willing to work with you!!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2018
 

Read more at Google