Reviews

Would you like to leave us a review?


Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review!

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂

 


What Our Customers Are Saying

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021
 

Great customer service, very attentive and courteous. Would highly recommend. Samantha was courteous and very attentive. The coupons used were amazing. Thank you for your coupons.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021
 

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021
 

Friendly and helpful staff. Excellent service.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021
 

Customer service is excellent. Trustworthy. I was informed of what was going on with every step.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021
 

Highly recommend this dealership to meet the needs of a car buying consumer. At every point of the process each employee deals with you in a respectful manner. Top notch service department!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021
 

Very professional service advisor, and service was prompt.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021
 

Grateful for John Steelman and the team at Carriage Nissan! Truly helpful and caring,finding the most reliable car for our needs ,while staying within our budget!!A nicer group you will not find !! Lucky to have them in Gainesville, Ga. !!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021
 

car serviced unexpectedly Jake Hall recommended service and ways to help minimize shock to my wallet :)and car was repaired perfectly, quickly and contact was made along the way by Carriage Nissan to keep me updated and that is so appreciated, this is the second time I used Carriage every person there is so friendly professional and so helpful.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021
 

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021
 

Its nissan been using the nissan company for almost 20 years so Its pretty standard. This time however for oil change/tire rotation I was in and out in 30 mins which I liked. Also they accepted my car prior to opening which led to my quick service I believe

Read more at Google